Address

823 Congress Avenue Suite 1313
Austin, Texas 78701

+1 800 582 4783Toll Free:
+1 512 476 0697Telephone:
+1 512 473 8736Fax:

contact form

[contact-form-7 id=”405″ title=”Contact form 1″]

Staff

Tom Spilman
Executive Vice President
Spouse: Annie
Email: tom@wbdt.com

Doug Davis
Vice President
Spouse: Karina         Email: doug@wbdt.com

Charles Davalos
Director of Industry Affairs
Spouse: Lisa
Email: charles@wbdt.com

Carsten Koennecke
Controller
Email: carsten@wbdt.com

James “Cuatro” Sammons
Ass’t Director of Operations
Email: cuatro@wbdt.com

Charles Hare
Consultant
Spouse: Cile
Email: chare@wbdt.com

Eric Bertram
Director of Operations
Spouse: Susan
Email: eric@wbdt.com

To download a complete list of our officers and directors in pdf format, click here.